Wölflistufe

Stufenleiterin Wölfe

Flavia Steiner - Solicida

Wilenstrasse 136
8832 Wilen 

076 478 11 07 / solicida@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Wölflileiter

Patrick Stocker - Hobbes

Speerstrasse 8c
8832 Wilen

hobbes@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Elias Müller - Ardor

Erlenmatt 10
8807 Freienbach

ardor@pfadi-hoefe.ch


 

 Adrian Müller - Prusik

Wilenstrasse 135
8832 Wilen b. Wollerau 

 prusik@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Diego Sager - Bux

Kantonsstrasse 150
Freienbach 8807

bux@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Alex Sager - Alvin

Kantonsstrasse 150
Freienbach 8807

alvin@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Manuel Marggi - Stromboli

Leutschenrain 1b
8807 Freienbach

stromboli@pfadi-hoefe.ch