Wölflistufe

Stufenleiter Wölfe

Céline Fuchs - Glue

Churerstrasse 67
8808 Pfäffikon

079 950 60 80 / glue@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Leiter Wölfe

Patrick Stocker - Hobbes

Speerstrasse 8c
8832 Wilen

079 851  45 84 / hobbes@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Nicolas Sohlentaler - Huck

Wilenstrasse 160

8832 Wilen

079 592 94 88 / huck@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Sina Auf Der Maur - Stella

Leutschenstrasse 43

8807 Freienbach

078 763 18 35 / stella@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Sina Steiner - Nadua

Wilenstrasse 136

8832 Wilen

076 506 18 01 / nadua@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Carla Solenthaler - Siri

Wilenstrasse 160

8832 Wilen

079 592 82 85 / siri@pfadi-hoefe.ch