Weitere Adressen 

Ralf Schmid - Schlupf

Sunnestrahl 1 
8834 Schindeleggi

079 385 64 52 / schlupf@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Vivienne Fuchs - 2ab

Churerstrasse 67 

8808 Pfäffikon

078 752 03 00 / 2ab@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Francois Steiner - Bonaparte

Bodmerweg 84
8807 Freienbach

079 480 69 10 / bonaparte@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Dominik Hug - Muli

Rietbrunnen 24
8808 Pfäffikon

muli@pfadi-hoefe.ch



Elternrat

 Manuela Göldi 

 (Präsidentin)

 Oberdorfstrasse 3

 8808 Pfäffikon

 078 719 16 24

 elternrat@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Engelbert Hiestand

  079 410 71 83  

Marianne Marggi

079 419 75 12

Elmar Müller

079 620 69 82

J&S Coach

Altpfadiverein (APV) 

 Pascal Ziltener - Bambam

  Dorfplatz 1

  8832 Wollerau

  079 719 13 43

  bambam@pfadi-hoefe.ch

 Edgar Reichmuth - Igel

  Eggliweg 23

  8832 Wilen

  044 687 75 75

  igel@pfadi-hoefe.ch