Stufenleiter Rover

Michael Reichmuth - Samson

Eggliweg 23
8832 Wilen

samson@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Rover

Niklas Schmucki - Chap

Schwändistrasse 150
8808 Pfäffikon

chap@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Céline Fuchs - Glue

Staldenbachstrasse 19
8808 Pfäffikon

glue@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Patrick Reichmuth - Gwufi

Eggliweg 23
8832 Wilen

gwufi@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Elternrat

 Manuela Göldi 

 Präsidentin

 Oberdorfstrasse 3

 8808 Pfäffikon

 078 719 16 24

elternrat@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Engelbert Hiestand

Stv. Präsident

  079 410 71 83  

Marianne Marggi

079 419 75 12

Elmar Müller

079 620 69 82



John Feusi

079 284 28 55

J&S Coach

Altpfadiverein (APV) 

 Pascal Ziltener - Bambam

 Dorfplatz 1

  8832 Wollerau

  079 719 13 43

  bambam@pfadi-hoefe.ch

 Edgar Reichmuth - Igel

  Eggliweg 23

  8832 Wilen

  044 687 75 75

  igel@pfadi-hoefe.ch