Stufenleiter Rover

Ralf Schmid - Schlupf

Sunnestrahl 1 
8834 Schindeleggi

079 385 64 52 / schlupf@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Rover

Vivienne Fuchs - 2ab

Churerstrasse 67 

8808 Pfäffikon

2ab@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Francois Steiner - Bonaparte

Bodmerweg 84
8807 Freienbach

bonaparte@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Dominik Hug - Muli

Rietbrunnen 24
8808 Pfäffikon

muli@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Niklas Schmucki - Chap

Schwändistrasse 150
8808 Pfäffikon

chap@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Céline Fuchs - Glue

Staldenbachstrasse 19
8808 Pfäffikon

glue@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Aaron Schnydrig - Calm

Staldenbachstrasse 14
8808 Pfäffikon

calm@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Patrick Diethelm - Balu

Rosenhof 12
8808 Pfäffikon

balu@pfadi-hoefe.ch


Elternrat

 Manuela Göldi 

 (Präsidentin)

 Oberdorfstrasse 3

 8808 Pfäffikon

 078 719 16 24

elternrat@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Engelbert Hiestand

  079 410 71 83  

Marianne Marggi

079 419 75 12

Elmar Müller

079 620 69 82



J&S Coach

Altpfadiverein (APV) 

 Pascal Ziltener - Bambam

  Dorfplatz 1

  8832 Wollerau

  079 719 13 43

  bambam@pfadi-hoefe.ch

 Edgar Reichmuth - Igel

  Eggliweg 23

  8832 Wilen

  044 687 75 75

  igel@pfadi-hoefe.ch