Pfadistufe

Stufenleiterin Pfadi

Patricia Corvi - Lilo

Pfyfferweg 4
8806 Bäch

076 468 99 19 / lilo@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Pfadileiter

Michael Reichmuth - Samson

Eggliweg 23
8832 Wilen

samson@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Patrick Reichmuth - Gwufi

Eggliweg 23
8832 Wilen

gwufi@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Prisca Barothy - Hibbeli

Kantonsstrasse 46a
8807 Freienbach

hibbeli@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Nikita Hiestand - Dura

Schindellegistrasse 30
8808 Pfäffikon

dura@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Salome Brandenberg - Tiuri

Alte Landstrasse 380a
8708 Männedorf

tiuri@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Julian Duss - Koala

Seestrasse 160 
8806 Bäch

koala@pfadi-hoefe.ch