Pfadistufe

Pfadi - Stufenleiter

Michael Reichmuth - Samson

Eggliweg 23
8832 Wilen

079 134 70 26 / samson@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Pfadileiter

Patricia Corvi - Lilo

Pfyfferweg 4
8806 Bäch

076 468 99 19 / lilo@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Philipp Duss - Zappel

Seestrasse 160 
8806 Bäch

079 173 90 36 / zappel@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Noel Müller - Zwisel

Erlenmatt 10
8807 Freienbach

079 909 96 49 / zwisel@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Niklas Schmucki - Chap

Schwändistrasse 150
8808 Pfäffikon

079 154 65 10 / chap@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Noel Steiner - Tool

Wilenstrasse 136
8832 Wilen

076 475 41 98 / tool@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Patrick Reichmuth - Gwufi

Eggliweg 23
8832 Wilen

079 795 22 15 / gwufi@pfadi-hoefe.ch