Stufenleiter Wölfli

Céline Fuchs - Glue

Churerstrasse 67
8808 Pfäffikon

079 950 60 80

glue@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Wölfli Leiter - Wilen & Wollerau

Francois Steiner - Bonaparte

Bodmerweg 84
8807 Freienbach

079 480 69 10

bonaparte@pfadi-hoefe.ch

 Denis Alig - Surrli

Seestrasse 218
8806 Bäch

079 154 55 13

surrli@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Patrick Stocker - Hobbes

Speerstrasse 8C
8832 Wilen

079 851  45 84

hobbes@pfadi-hoefe.ch

 Nicolas Sohlentaler - Huck

Wilenstrasse 150
8832 Wilen

079 592 94 88

huck@pfadi-hoefe.ch

 Sina Auf Der Maur - Stella

Leutschenstrasse 43
8807 Freienbach

078 763 18 35

stella@pfadi-hoefe.ch


Wölfli Leiter Pfäffikon & Freienbach

 Patrick Diethelm - Balu

Rosenhof 12
8808 Pfäffikon

079 538 25 11

balu@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Marcel Zimmermann - Quasli

Rosenhof 3
8808 Pfäffikon

079 267 22 99

quasli@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Annika Wanger - Honesta

Im Gräfli 1b
8808 Pfäffikon

079 924 81 13

honesta@pfadi-hoefe.ch

 Andri Küchler - Chip

Etzelstrasse 60
8808 Pfäffikon

076 318 48 78

chip@pfadi-hoefe.ch

 

Wilkommen bei der Pfadi & Wölfe Höfe
Pfadi isch besser als Dessert