Pfadistufe

Pfadi - Stufenleiter

Vivienne Fuchs - 2ab

Churerstrasse 67
8808 Pfäffikon

078 752 03 00

2ab@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Pfadileiter

Ralf Schmid - Schlupf

Sunnestrahl 1 
8834 Schindeleggi

079 385 64 52

schlupf@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Patricia Corvi - Lilo

Seestrasse
8806 Bäch

076 468 99 19

lilo@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Philipp Duss - Zappel

Seestrasse 160 
8806 Bäch

079 173 90 36

zappel@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Mika Pfister - Tek

8808 Pfäffikon

079 905 43 850

tek@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Niklas Schmucki - Chap

Schwändistrasse 150
8808 Pfäffikon

079 154 65 10

chap@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Noel Steiner - Tool

Wilenstr. 136
8832 Wilen

076 475 41 98

tool@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Cedric Forrer - Taylor

Wilenstr. 5
8832 Wollerau

079 928 11 80

taylor@pfadi-hoefe.ch

Mirjam Zehnder - Luna

Wilenstr. 152
8832 Wilen

077 432 62 36

luna@pfadi-hoefe.ch

 

Wilkommen bei der Pfadi & Wölfe Höfe
Pfadi isch besser als Dessert